Home Find the Truth
Find the Truth
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Dress Codes for Sunday Church? Monday, 25 January 2016 697
2 Who is the Muslim Prophet Mohammed? Monday, 25 January 2016 1566
3 Contemporary Christian Music Does Not Sound Holy Monday, 25 January 2016 668
4 Does Islam Teach Terrorism? Monday, 18 January 2016 572
5 Do Titus 3:5 and Acts 22:16 Prove Baptism for Salvation? Monday, 18 January 2016 663
6 Proof for No Christians in the Tribulation and Post-tribulation Rapture Monday, 18 January 2016 1129
7 Jehovah's Witnesses Misunderstand Blood Transfusions Sunday, 10 January 2016 590
8 I Was Born Gay So I Cannot Change Sunday, 10 January 2016 506
9 Abrogation Makes Allah Not God Sunday, 10 January 2016 587
10 Are Democrats Biblical or Communist? Sunday, 03 January 2016 761
11 Modern Bible Versions Take the Name of God in Vain Sunday, 03 January 2016 614
12 Does an Atheist Need God for Morals? Thursday, 24 December 2015 690
13 Is Whosoever the Elect or Everybody? Thursday, 24 December 2015 581
14 Did Paul Teach Pre-tribulation or Post-tribulation Rapture? Thursday, 24 December 2015 1099
15 Colossians 2:14-16 Disproves Seventh-Day Adventism Sunday, 13 December 2015 662
16 Didn't You Know Jesus Was a Homosexual? Sunday, 13 December 2015 618
17 Annihilation or Eternal Torment in the Lake of Fire? Sunday, 13 December 2015 761
18 How Dare You Call Me a Sinner Sunday, 06 December 2015 642
19 Are the Bible Stories Real or Fake? Sunday, 06 December 2015 1782
20 Prayer Debunks Calvinism Sunday, 06 December 2015 690
21 Jehovah's Witnesses, Hades, and Gehenna Monday, 30 November 2015 996
22 Do You Need Faith for Healing? Sunday, 22 November 2015 581
23 Why Does God Allow Suffering? Sunday, 22 November 2015 733
24 Was Sodom Punished for Homosexuality? Wednesday, 18 November 2015 669
25 Can God Create a Rock He Cannot Move? Wednesday, 11 November 2015 1104
26 Scientific Proofs of Evolution Actually Prove Creationism Wednesday, 11 November 2015 626
27 Pastor Steven Anderson's Teachings Support the Antichrist Sunday, 01 November 2015 636
28 Are Visions and Revelations Reliable? Monday, 26 October 2015 935
29 Is Matthew 24 a Post-tribulation Rapture for Christians? Sunday, 04 October 2015 1793
30 Mathematical Statistics Prove Evolution is Impossible Sunday, 27 September 2015 722
 
«StartPrevNextEnd»
Page 1 of 5
Banner
Copyright © 2017 Bible Baptist Church International. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.